I’m back!

So I know it has been a loooooong time since I posted anything to this blog. My wife and I were made redundant at our workplace and were forced to move in with my parents for a while till we found somewhere else to live.

Skip forward to now and we are in a new town, my wife has a great job and I am still looking.

I did have an internet connection while I was away but it was barely good enough to play much of anything so I decided not to bother trying to come up with topics to talk about.

I have opened a new youtube channel that I will be posting some videos to. I am not very good at video editing but I look forward to learning.

I got into the Star Wars : The Old Republic weekend beta so I plan to get some video footage recorded over the weekend and put that up along with some commentary.

Keep an eye on this blog as things are about to get spicy!

-Sighfigh

Leave a Reply

