Magetastic

I have a level 71 mage that I am trying to level up before Cataclysm hits.  With all the changes to stats I have ended up with nearly 1000 spell power!  This is awesome and helps with levelling a lot.  I have the chest and shoulder heirloom pieces and my experience is just flying by.

He has nearly 400 tailoring and enchanting which will also come in handy when Cataclysm hits.

I am currently spec’d into frost but with my mana regen and the raw spell power I have, I think that I would be fine spec’d into any of the talent trees.  Water Elementals are damn fun pets to have.

-Sighfigh

One thought on “Magetastic

  1. theerivs says:

    Mmmm. Frosty Goodness

Leave a Reply

